Faculty Organization

(As of May 1, 2015)

	Professor		Associate Professor		Lecturer		Assistant Professor		Assistant		Total	
Age division	male	female	male	female	male	female	male	female	male	female	male	female
25~29	0	0	0	0	0	1	0	1	0	4	0	6
30~34	0	0	0	0	0	2	1	3	1	10	2	15
35~39	0	0	5	2	0	5	2	1	0	1	7	9
40~44	0	0	5	12	0	0	1	2	0	1	6	15
45~49	9	3	7	8	0	0	0	4	0	2	16	17
50~54	16	5	7	5	0	3	1	1	0	0	24	14
55 ~ 59	22	9	3	1	0	1	0	0	0	1	25	12
60~64	21	14	1	0	0	2	0	0	0	0	22	16
65	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	1	0
Total	69	31	28	28	0	14	5	12	1	19	103	104

Assistant: Associate Fellow and Research Fellow

Total 207

Officers (As of May 1, 2015)

Board of Trustees	
President	Kimiko Murofushi
Trustee, Vice President(In Charge of General Affairs)	Yoichi sakakihara
Trustee, Vice President (In Charge of Education)	Midori Takasaki
Trustee, Vice President (In Charge of International Exchange and Research)	Haruko Ogawa
Trustee	Yuichi Ezawa

Auditors	
Auditor	Osamu Saito
Auditor	Hiromichi Yoshitake

Administrative Council			
President	Kimiko Murofushi		
Trustee, Vice President(Director of General Affairs)	Yoichi sakakihara		
Trustee, Vice President (Director of Education)	Midori Takasaki		
Trustee, Vice President(Director of International Exchange and Research)	Haruko Ogawa		
Trustee	Yuichi Ezawa		
Vice President (In Charge of Academic and Information Board) Director, Ochanomizu University Library	Yayoi Izaki		
Vice President (School Educational Support/Social Collaboration)	Hideyuki Majima		
Vice President for Administration	Hideyasu Yamazaki		
Advisor, Japan Science and Technology Agency Professor emeritus and Former president, Tokyo Institute of Technology	Masuo Aizawa		
Managing committee, Japan Broadcasting Corporation Former member of the Board, Senior Executive Vice President, Mitsubishi Corporation	Ryoichi Ueda		
President, SOSHI Gakuen principal, Social welfare corporation GenkinoIzumi	Setsuko Ohashi		
Trustee; Director, Center for Graduate Studies, Josai University Advisor, Japan Society for the Promotion of Science	Motoyuki Ono		
Professor, Tokyo University of Science graduate school Mathematics and Science Education Professor emeritus, Tokyo Institute of Technology Professor emeritus, International Christian University	Kazuo Kitahara		
Representative Director, Fuzambo International.Co., Ltd. Council, Public Interest Incorporated Foundation SAKAMOTO HOUKOUKAI	Kikuko Sakamoto		
Counselor, Mitsubishi Electric Corporation Supreme Advisor, National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology	Tamotu nomakuchi		
Chief director, Japan Association for Women's Education Professor emeritus and former president, Tokyo Gakugei University	Yasuko Matumura		
Chief Executive Director, National Museum of Emerging Science and Innovation	Mamoru Mohri		

	(AS 01 Way 1, 2013)
Education and Research Council	
President	Kimiko Murofushi
Trustee, Vice President (In Charge of General Affairs)	Yoichi sakakihara
Trustee, Vice President (In Charge of Education)	Midori Takasaki
Trustee, Vice President (In Charge of International Exchange and Research)	Haruko Ogawa
Vice President (In Charge of Academic and Information Board) Director, Ochanomizu University Library	Yayoi Izaki
Vice President (School Educational Support/Social Collaboration)	Hideyuki Majima
Vice President for Administration	Hideyasu Yamazaki
Chair, Department of Letters and Education	Masumi Sugawara
Chair, Department of Science	Hiroaki Yoshida
Chair, Department of Human Life and Environmental Sciences	Munekazu Fujita
Dean, Graduate School of Humanities and Sciences	Yoshihiro Mogami
Dean, Humanities Division, Faculty of Core Research	Toru Miura
Dean, Human Sciences Division, Faculty of Core Research	Toshihiko Yoneda
Dean, Natural Sciences Division, Faculty of Core Research	Keiko Takano
Director, Attached Schools Headquarters	Junko Hamaguchi
Professor, Faculty of Core Research	Yukio Arai
Professor, Faculty of Core Research	Kazuyoshi Chiba
Professor, Faculty of Core Research	Masaaki Sakuta
Professor, Faculty of Core Research	Hideki Yasunari
Professor, Faculty of Core Research	Yoko Fujiwara
Professor, Faculty of Core Research	Yasuko Sasaki
Professor, Faculty of Core Research	Misako Kato
Professor, Faculty of Core Research	Kazumi Tsukada