## **3–2 Officers** (As of April 1, 2019)

Board of Trustees	
President	Kimiko Murofushi
Trustee, Vice President	Ikuo Morita
Trustee, Vice President	Toru Miura
Trustee, Vice President	Yasuko Sasaki
Trustee	Akito Tani
Vice President Director, Ochanomizu University Library	Misako Kato
Vice President Manager of Affiliated Schools	Yukio Arai
Vice President	Yoko Fujiwara

Administrative Council	
President	Kimiko Murofushi
Trustee, Vice President	Ikuo Morita
Trustee, Vice President	Toru Miura
Trustee, Vice President	Yasuko Sasaki
Vice President Director, Ochanomizu University Library	Misako Kato
Vice President Manager of Affiliated Schools	Yukio Arai
Vice President	Yoko Fujiwara
Vice President	Kiyotaka Ido
Advisor, Japan Science and Technology Agency Professor emeritus and Former president, Tokyo Institute of Technology	Masuo Aizawa
President, SOSHI Gakuen President, International Pacific University	Setsuko Ohashi
Deputy president, Josai University Advisor, Japan Society for the Promotion of Science	Motoyuki Ono
Professor emeritus, Tokyo Institute of Technology Professor emeritus, International Christian University	Kazuo Kitahara
Representative Director, Fuzambo International.Co., Ltd. Council, Public Interest Incorporated Foundation SAKAMOTO HOUKOUKAI	Kikuko Sakamoto
Auditor, Shimane University Former Commissioner, National Personnel Authority Professor emeritus, Ochanomizu University	Eiko Shinotsuka
Special Adviser, Mitsubishi Electric Corporation Supreme Advisor, National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology	Tamotsu Nomakuchi
President, Japan Association for Women's Education Professor emeritus and former president, Tokyo Gakugei University	Yasuko Muramatsu
Chief Executive Director, National Museum of Emerging Science and Innovation	Mamoru Mohri
Professor, College of Business, Rikkyo University Outside director, Bridgestone Corporation	Scott Davis

Education and Research Council	
President	Kimiko Murofushi
Trustee, Vice President	Ikuo Morita
Trustee, Vice President	Toru Miura
Trustee, Vice President	Yasuko Sasaki
Vice President Director, Ochanomizu University Library	Misako Kato
Vice President Manager of Affiliated Schools	Yukio Arai
Vice President	Yoko Fujiwara
Vice President	Kiyotaka Ido
Vice Trustee	Satoshi Tanahashi
Vice Trustee	Masao Tanimoto
Chair, Department of Letters and Education	Isao Mizuno
Chair, Department of Science	Tetsuyuki Kobayashi
Chair, Department of Human Life and Environmental Sciences	Tadashi Nakanishi
Dean, Graduate School of Humanities and Sciences	Masumi Sugawara
Dean, Humanities Division, Faculty of Core Research	Toru Asada
Dean, Human Sciences Division, Faculty of Core Research	Ryoko Kodama
Dean, Human Sciences Division, Faculty of Core Research	Shinji Yamada
Councilor designated by President (Director General for Evaluation Planning)	Akira Sakamoto
Councilor designated by President (Director General for Academic Planning)	Gichol Cho
Councilor designated by President (Director General for Student Affairs and Planning )	Kaoruko Iida
Councilor designated by President (Director General for Admissions Planning)	Katsuyoshi Kobayashi
Councilor designated by President (Director General for Public Relations Planning)	Takayuki Ito
Councilor designated by President (Director General for Gender Equality)	Makoto Kobayashi